

BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MAPFRE, S.A.

1. Board of Directors

Name	Position	First appointment	Last appointment	Procedure of election
Mr. Antonio Huertas Mejías	Chairman	29.12.2006	11.03.2022	AGM
Mr. José Manuel Inchausti Pérez	1 st Vice Chairman	18.06.2018 (with effect from 18.07.2018)	10.03.2023	AGM
Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas	2 nd Vice Chairwoman / Independent Lead Director	30.10.2013	11.03.2022	AGM
Mr. Fernando Mata Verdejo	3 rd Vice Chairman	29.09.2016 (with effect 01.01.2017)	12.03.2021	AGM
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Director	26.07.2016	12.03.2021	AGM
Ms. Maria Letícia de Freitas Costa	Director	23.07.2015	15.03.2024	AGM
Ms. Rosa María García García	Director	26.09.2019	15.03.2024	AGM
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Director	07.11.2018 (with effect 01.01.2019)	10.03.2023	AGM
Ms. María Amparo Jiménez Urgal	Director	27.10.2022	10.03.2023	AGM
Mr. Francisco José Marco Orenes	Director	10.03.2017	12.03.2021	AGM
Mr. Antonio Miguel-Romero de Olano	Director	17.04.1999	10.03.2023	AGM
Ms. María del Pilar Perales Viscasillas	Director	21.12.2017 (with effect from 01.01.2018)	11.03.2022	AGM
Mr. Eduardo Pérez de Lema Holweg	Director	26.10.2023 (with effect from 01.01.2024)	15.03.2024	AGM
Ms. María Elena Sanz Isla	Director	10.03.2023	10.03.2023	AGM
Mr. Francesco Paolo Vanni d´Archirafi	Director	10.03.2023	10.03.2023	AGM
Mr. José Miguel Alcolea Cantos	Secretary non Director	13.02.2024 (with effect from 01.04.2024)	13.02.2024 (with effect from 01.04.2024)	-
Mr. Jaime Álvarez de Las Asturias Bohorques Rumeu	Vice Secretary non Director	29.4.2021	29.4.2021	-

TOTAL MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

15



2. Position of the members of the Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Name	Proposed by	Position
Mr. Antonio Huertas Mejías	Appointments and Remuneration Sub- Committee	Chairman
Mr. José Manuel Inchausti Pérez	Appointments and Remuneration Sub- Committee	1 st Vice Chairman
Mr. Fernando Mata Verdejo	Appointments and Remuneration Sub- Committee	3 rd Vice Chairman
Mr. Eduardo Pérez de Lema Holweg	Appointments and Remuneration Sub- Committee	Member
Ms. María Elena Sanz Isla	Appointments and Remuneration Sub- Committee	Member

EXTERNAL DIRECTORS NOMINATED BY THE SHAREHOLDERS

Name	Proposed by	Name or business name of the substantial shareholder represented or who has proposed the appointment
Mr. Antonio Miguel-Romero de Olano	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.
Mr. Francisco José Marco Orenes	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.

EXTERNAL INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS

Name	Proposed by	
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández Álvarez	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Ms. Maria Letícia de Freitas Costa	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Ms. Rosa María García García	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Ms. María Amparo Jiménez Urgal	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Mr. Antonio Gómez Ciria	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Ms. María del Pilar Perales Viscasillas	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	
Mr. Francesco Paolo Vanni d´Archirafi	Appointments and Remuneration Sub-Committee	

MAPFRE

3. <u>Members of the Board of Directors who are also board members or</u> <u>directors in companies with substantial holdings in the listed company</u> <u>and/or in Group companies.</u>

Name	Name or business name of the substantial shareholder	Position
Mr. Antonio Huertas Mejías	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.	Chairman
Mr. José Manuel Inchausti Pérez	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.	Member
Mr. Fernando Mata Verdejo	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.	Member
Ms. María Elena Sanz Isla	CARTERA MAPFRE, S.L.U.	Member

* * * * * * * *