Ángel L. Dávila Bermejo Company Secretary



## RELEVANT FACT

Notice is hereby given to the CNMV that the Board of Directors of MAPFRE, S.A. has resolved today to appoint Ms. Catalina Miñarro Brugarolas as a member of the company's Steering Committee.

The resulting composition of the Steering Committee is attached.

Madrid, 5<sup>th</sup> November 2014

COMISIÓN NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES CALLE EDISON N.º 4. MADRID



Name	Position
Mr. ANTONIO HUERTAS MEJÍAS	Chairman
Mr. ESTEBAN TEJERA MONTALVO	First Vice Chairman
Mr. FRANCISCO VALLEJO VALLEJO	Second Vice Chairman
Mr. ANTONIO NÚÑEZ TOVAR	Member
Mr. IGNACIO BAEZA GÓMEZ	Member
Mr. RAFAEL CASAS GUTIÉRREZ	Member
Mr. LUIS HERNANDO DE LARRAMENDI MARTÍNEZ	Member
Mr. RAFAEL MÁRQUEZ OSORIO	Member
Ms. CATALINA MIÑARRO BRUGAROLAS	Member