## **RELEVANT FACT**

## Audit Committee

In compliance with the current legislation, notice is hereby given that the current composition of the Audit Committee is as follows :

Position_	Name	<u>Type of Member<sup>(1)</sup></u>
Chairman Deputy Chairman	Mr. Luis Iturbe Sanz de Madrid Vacant	Independent
Members	Mr. Rafael Beca Borrego	Independent
	Mr. Sebastián Homet Duprá	External, in representation of controlling shareholder
	Mr. Manuel Lagares Calvo	Independent
	Mr. Antonio Miguel-Romero de Olano	External, in representation of controlling shareholder
Member-Secretary	Mr. José Manuel González Porro	Executive
Deputy Secretary	Mr.Ángel Luis Dávila Bermejo	

<sup>(1)</sup> As defined by the Unified Code of Good Governance

Madrid, 22<sup>th</sup> February 2008

COMISION NACIONAL DE MERCADO DE VALORES, PASEO DE LA CASTELLANA Nº.19, MADRID